Event Details

GriefShare

This weekly support group is designed to encourage those who have lost loved ones. Let people who are familiar with grief, share with you the comfort God offers as you walk through the grieving process. You may join at anytime and complete the sessions you missed during the next cycle.

Royal Palm Beach Campus

Contact
Rhonda Daniels
rhondad@cftoday.org

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Register